FRAND/Standard Essential Patents

Competition 6B


Prof. Daryl Lim

The John Marshall Law School, Chicago


Nicholas Banasevic

Head of Unit, Antitrust – IT, Internet and Consumer Electronics, DG Competition, European Commission, Brussels

Dina Kallay

Director, Intellectual Property & Competition, Ericsson, Washington, D.C.

Milan Kristof

Référendaire, Court of Justice of the European Union, Luxembourg

David Por

Allen & Overy LLP, Paris

Timothy D. Syrett

WilmerHale, Boston

Dirk Weiler

Chairman of the ETSI Board, Chairman of the ETSI IPR Special Committee; Head of Standards Policy, Nokia BellLabs CTO, Munich
Fordham IP Institute